Der Vorstand

Der Vorstand der FW Freie Wähler Deutschland “Liste 2004 – Initiative für Herford

Nina Reupke

Nina Reupke
(Vorsitzende)
Auf der Brede 21
32049 Herford
0171 7 70 10 42
n.reupke@liste2004.de

Heinz-Günther Scheffer

Heinz-Günther Scheffer
(stv. Vorsitzender / Ratsmitglied)
Postfach 2703
32017 Herford
05221 929545
0152 56494220
hg.scheffer@liste2004.de

Michael Wallner

Michael Wallner
(Kassierer)
Zur Alm 12
32120 Hiddenhausen
0176 57703499
m.wallner@liste2004.de

Inge A. Riensch

Inge A. Riensch
(Schriftführerin)
Ahmser Straße 19
32052 Herford
05221 693565
i.riensch@liste2004.de

Doris Scheffer

Doris Scheffer
(Beisitzerin)
Postfach 2703
32017 Herford
05221 929545
d.scheffer@liste2004.de

Carolin Taborsky

Carolin Taborsky
(Beisitzerin)
Mindener Straße 26
32049 Herford
c.taborsky@liste2004.de

Jörn Vogel
(Beisitzer)
Alter Markt 6
32052 Herford
j.vogel@liste2004.de